The Fountain of Youth

 I have discovered the fountain of youth!  However, I do not always drink from the fountain.  Like many others, I make excuses.  I am too busy.  Or I am too tired.  The truth is I am too lazy.  What is this fountain of youth I speak of?

EXERCISE!

That’s right.  Exercise is the fountain of youth. 

Well, not exactly.  The fountain of youth is more like a triad.

EXERCISE, HEALTHY EATING & SLEEP.

Exercise alone will not keep you young.  Eating healthy foods and getting enough sleep are also very important.

This blog will be my journey towards a life of drinking from the fountain of youth.  I will share tips and advice about running, recipes I like and just about anything else I can think of that will lead to a healthier lifestyle.  Sit back and enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

